You are here
Home > WVU Football > Brown announces weekly team award winners

Brown announces weekly team award winners

Morgantown, W.VA. – On Tuesday afternoon, West Virginia head coach Neal Brown announced the team’s weekly award winners. The awards are given out each week to players who have gone above and beyond and performed well in the previous week’s game.

Offensive POTW: Jarret Doege

Lineman of the Week: Zach Frazier

Defensive POTW: Sean Mahone

Special Teams POTW: Dante Bonamico

Blue Collar: Mike O’Laughlin

Juice: JP Hadley

Scout Special Teams: Devell Washington

Scout Defensive POTW: Sean Martin

Scout Offensive POTW: Ja’Quay Hubbard

Similar Articles
Skip to toolbar