Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Mountaineers Non-Conference Basketball Schedule Released

After last season’s Sweet 16 run, Mountaineer fans have been waiting to see what this season holds for Bob Huggins and the Mountaineer basketball team. Today the road to the National Championship for WVU was released.

Friday, Nov. 13 — vs. Northern Kentucky

Monday, Nov. 16 — vs. James Madison (Charleston)

Friday, Nov. 20 — Las Vegas Invitational (TBA)

Monday, Nov. 23 — Las Vegas Invitational (TBA)

Thursday, Nov. 26 — California, Richmond or San Diego State in Las Vegas

Friday, Nov. 27 — California, Richmond or San Diego State in Las Vegas

Saturday, Dec. 5 — vs. Kennesaw State

Tuesday, Dec. 8 — vs. Virginia (New York City)

Sunday, Dec. 13 — vs. Louisiana Monroe

Thursday, Dec. 17 — vs. Marshall (Charleston)

Monday, Dec. 21 — vs. Eastern Kentucky

Wednesday, Dec. 30 — at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Jan. 30 — at Florida (Big 12/SEC)

Comments

comments